07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Torbay Area

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

Torbay Socials
 
09Oct
Saturday 09 October 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
13Nov
Saturday 13 November 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
11Dec
Saturday 11 December 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
08Jan
Saturday 08 January 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
12Feb
Saturday 12 February 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
12Mar
Saturday 12 March 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
09Apr
Saturday 09 April 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
14May
Saturday 14 May 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
11Jun
Saturday 11 June 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
09Jul
Saturday 09 July 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
13Aug
Saturday 13 August 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
10Sep
Saturday 10 September 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
08Oct
Saturday 08 October 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
12Nov
Saturday 12 November 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
10Dec
Saturday 10 December 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
14Jan
Saturday 14 January 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
11Feb
Saturday 11 February 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
11Mar
Saturday 11 March 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
08Apr
Saturday 08 April 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
13May
Saturday 13 May 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials