07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Plymouth Area

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

Plymouth Socials
 
01Jul
Friday 01 July 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
05Aug
Friday 05 August 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
02Sep
Friday 02 September 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
07Oct
Friday 07 October 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
04Nov
Friday 04 November 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
02Dec
Friday 02 December 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
06Jan
Friday 06 January 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
03Feb
Friday 03 February 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
03Mar
Friday 03 March 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
07Apr
Friday 07 April 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
05May
Friday 05 May 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
02Jun
Friday 02 June 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
07Jul
Friday 07 July 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
04Aug
Friday 04 August 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
01Sep
Friday 01 September 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
06Oct
Friday 06 October 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
03Nov
Friday 03 November 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
01Dec
Friday 01 December 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
05Jan
Friday 05 January 2024 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
02Feb
Friday 02 February 2024 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials