07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Plymouth Area

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

Plymouth Socials
 
22Oct
Friday 22 October 2021 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
26Nov
Friday 26 November 2021 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
24Dec
Friday 24 December 2021 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
28Jan
Friday 28 January 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
25Feb
Friday 25 February 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
25Mar
Friday 25 March 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
22Apr
Friday 22 April 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
27May
Friday 27 May 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
24Jun
Friday 24 June 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
22Jul
Friday 22 July 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
26Aug
Friday 26 August 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
23Sep
Friday 23 September 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
28Oct
Friday 28 October 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
25Nov
Friday 25 November 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
23Dec
Friday 23 December 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
27Jan
Friday 27 January 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
24Feb
Friday 24 February 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
24Mar
Friday 24 March 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
28Apr
Friday 28 April 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
26May
Friday 26 May 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials