07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Full Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2023
January 2023
06Jan
Friday 06 January 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
14Jan
Saturday 14 January 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
21Jan
Saturday 21 January 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
February 2023
03Feb
Friday 03 February 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
11Feb
Saturday 11 February 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
18Feb
Saturday 18 February 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
March 2023
03Mar
Friday 03 March 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
11Mar
Saturday 11 March 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
18Mar
Saturday 18 March 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
April 2023
07Apr
Friday 07 April 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
08Apr
Saturday 08 April 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
15Apr
Saturday 15 April 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
May 2023
05May
Friday 05 May 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
13May
Saturday 13 May 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
20May
Saturday 20 May 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
June 2023
02Jun
Friday 02 June 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
10Jun
Saturday 10 June 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
17Jun
Saturday 17 June 2023 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
July 2023
07Jul
Friday 07 July 2023 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
08Jul
Saturday 08 July 2023 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials