07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

It is with great regret that we are writing to inform you that due to the Covid 19 pandemic, and based upon the Governments latest advice, Devonshire Freemasonry, out of a duty of care for you, has decided to place our membership activities into suspension.

This means that we are having to suspend all our activities, which includes the candidate social evenings and The Chisel Club activities.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you as soon as the sitaution cahnges.

Full Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January 2020
Saturday 11 January 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 18 January 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
February 2020
Saturday 08 February 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 15 February 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
March 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 21 March 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
April 2020
Saturday 11 April 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 18 April 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
May 2020
Saturday 09 May 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 16 May 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
June 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 20 June 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
July 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 18 July 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
August 2020
Saturday 08 August 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 15 August 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 19 September 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
October 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 17 October 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials