07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Full Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
09Jan
Saturday 09 January 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
February 2021
13Feb
Saturday 13 February 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
March 2021
13Mar
Saturday 13 March 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
April 2021
10Apr
Saturday 10 April 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
May 2021
08May
Saturday 08 May 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
June 2021
12Jun
Saturday 12 June 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
July 2021
10Jul
Saturday 10 July 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening - Cancelled due to Covid rules    ::  Torbay Socials
August 2021
14Aug
Saturday 14 August 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
September 2021
11Sep
Saturday 11 September 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
18Sep
Saturday 18 September 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
October 2021
09Oct
Saturday 09 October 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
16Oct
Saturday 16 October 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
November 2021
05Nov
Friday 05 November 2021 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
13Nov
Saturday 13 November 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
20Nov
Saturday 20 November 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
December 2021
03Dec
Friday 03 December 2021 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
11Dec
Saturday 11 December 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
18Dec
Saturday 18 December 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials