07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Full Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
Saturday 09 January 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 16 January 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
February 2021
Saturday 13 February 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 20 February 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
March 2021
Saturday 13 March 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 20 March 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
April 2021
Saturday 10 April 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 17 April 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
May 2021
Saturday 08 May 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 15 May 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
June 2021
Saturday 12 June 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 19 June 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
July 2021
Saturday 10 July 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening - Cancelled due to Covid rules    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 17 July 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
August 2021
Saturday 14 August 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 21 August 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
September 2021
Saturday 11 September 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 18 September 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
October 2021
Saturday 09 October 2021 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
Saturday 16 October 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials