07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

It is with great regret that we are writing to inform you that due to the Covid 19 pandemic, and based upon the Governments latest advice, Devonshire Freemasonry, out of a duty of care for you, has decided to place our membership activities into suspension.

This means that we are having to suspend all our activities, which includes the candidate social evenings and The Chisel Club activities.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you as soon as the sitaution cahnges.

Exeter Area

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
Saturday 20 July 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 17 August 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 21 September 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 19 October 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 16 November 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 21 December 2019 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 18 January 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 15 February 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 21 March 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 18 April 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 16 May 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 20 June 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 18 July 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 15 August 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 19 September 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 17 October 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 21 November 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 19 December 2020 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 16 January 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
Saturday 20 February 2021 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials