07952 903354

The Province of Devonshire covers a considerable amount of land! This means we have had to divide the province into smaller territories to make it manageable for the Membership Team.

At present there are 5 membership areas - East Devon, Exeter, North Devon, Plymouth and Torbay. Of these 5 areas only 3 are currently running social events for potenial candidates, candidates already in the membership process and recently initiated members where invited to attend.

The map shows the approximate boundaries of the current areas.

  1. North Devon
  2. East Devon
  3. Mid Devon
  4. Exeter
  5. Plymouth
  6. Torbay

membership area map

You can see more information about Masonic Lodges here - https://www.pgldevonshire.org.uk/masonic-halls