07952 903354
info@thechiselclub.org.uk

Coronavirus Update

Great News! The decision has been made to recommence the candidate social evenings, returning face to face (pending restrictions lifting on the 19th July). All details can be found on the events calendar. We look forward to welcoming all the candidates currently paused in process, in the Exeter & East Devon, Torbay and Plymouth areas, to recommence their journey in to freemasonry.

Please select the "Newsletter Subscribe" option from the menu and we will email you with details the week before each meeting.

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January 2022
07Jan
Friday 07 January 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
08Jan
Saturday 08 January 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
15Jan
Saturday 15 January 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
February 2022
04Feb
Friday 04 February 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
12Feb
Saturday 12 February 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
19Feb
Saturday 19 February 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
March 2022
04Mar
Friday 04 March 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
12Mar
Saturday 12 March 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
19Mar
Saturday 19 March 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
April 2022
01Apr
Friday 01 April 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
09Apr
Saturday 09 April 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
16Apr
Saturday 16 April 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
May 2022
06May
Friday 06 May 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
14May
Saturday 14 May 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
21May
Saturday 21 May 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
June 2022
03Jun
Friday 03 June 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
11Jun
Saturday 11 June 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials
18Jun
Saturday 18 June 2022 07:30pm
Exeter Candidates' Evening    ::  Exeter Socials
July 2022
01Jul
Friday 01 July 2022 07:30pm
Plymouth Candidates' Evening    ::  Plymouth Socials
09Jul
Saturday 09 July 2022 07:30pm
Torbay Candidates' Evening    ::  Torbay Socials